Huda Lighting Staff

HEAD OFFICE

Khaled B. Alami

Managing Director

khaled.alami@hudalighting.com

+971 50 558 1268

Omar Baroudi

Sales Director

omar@hudalighting.com

+971 50 553 2603

Fareed Rizik

Finance Manager

fareed@hudalighting.com

+971 50 387 8749

Ashraf Shaikh

Chief Accountant

ashraf@hudalighting.com

+971 50 568 9431

Odai Harb

Sr. Accountant

odai@hudalighting.com

+971 50 376 5587

Joy Aquino

Commercial Controller

joy@hudalighting.com

+971 55 232 6331

Danny Hanna

Administrative & HR Manager

danny@hudalighting.com

+971 50 909 0192

Sheila Evangelista

Administrative Assistant

sheila@hudalighting.com

+971 50 857 0834

Nikita Chernovalov

Strategy & Corporate Development Manager

nikita@hudalighting.com

+971 50 777 1587

Rola El-Rass

Brand Communication Manager

rola@hudalighting.com

+971 56 102 4260

Carlos Dilan

Design Support

carlos@hudalighting.com

+971 56 896 8462

Shahin Babu

IT Administrator

shahin@hudalighting.com

+971 55 295 2979

Sajith Sekharan

IT Support

sajith@hudalighting.com

+971 55 763 9497

Dubai

Skander Dardour

Area Manager - Dubai

skander@hudalighting.com

+971 50 554 7790

Natalie Minase

Marketing Executive

natalie@hudalighting.com

+971 50 454 2091

Mary Liz jimenez

Key Account Manager

mary@hudalighting.com

+971 50 895 2639

Mary Ann Evangelista

Sales Department Administrator

mary.evangelista@hudalighting.com

+971 52 141 8383

Yasmeen Al Shariah

Project Manager

yasmeen@hudalighting.com

+971 56 198 0748

Nasser Al-Houssaini

Project Manager

nasser@hudalighting.com

+971 50 780 6771

Peter Boshra

Project Manager

peter@hudalighting.com

+971 55 697 8446

Abdullah Eshtaiwi

Sr. Sales Executive

abdullah@hudalighting.com

+971 50 222 3683

Ching Adonais

Project Sales Executive

ching@hudalighting.com

+971 56 445 0480

Sreeji Kumar

Project Sales Executive

kumar@hudalighting.com

+971 50 379 2939

Habeeb Rahiman

Project Sales Executive

habeeb@hudalighting.com

+971 50 930 7181

Walid El Kashlan

Division Manager Automation & Controls

walid@hudalighting.com

+971 56 285 337

Mohamad Ali Yazer

Technical Support Engineer

yazer@hudalighting.com

+971 50 421 4904

R. Sugapriya

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

sugapriya@hudalighting.com

+971 52 350 6549

Krishnakumar Gangwar

Technical Support Engineer

krishnakumar@hudalighting.com

+971 55 501 4584

Jahida Shazeem

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

jahida@hudalighting.com

+971 52 743 7759

Vishnu Prabhu

Estimation & Sales Support Manager

vishnu@hudalighting.com

+971 55 915 3415

Abishna Bhaskaran

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

abishna@hudalighting.com

+971 55 291 9629

K.S. Krishnapriya

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

krishnapriya@hudalighting.com

+971 52 367 5867

Dhanya Sony

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

dhanya@hudalighting.com

+971 55 321 7273

Vignesh Murugan

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

vignesh@hudalighting.com

+971 50 982 9115

Abhilash Gopalan

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

abhilash@hudalighting.com

+971 56 971 1396

Sulfikkar Beevi

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

sulfikkar@hudalighting.com

+971 52 636 9172

Rahul Nair

Technical Project Manager

rahul@hudalighting.com

+971 50 629 0802

Sree Kumar

Technical Support

sreekumar@hudalighting.com

+971 52 280 5806

Subhash Chander

Technical Support Engineer

subhash@hudalighting.com

+971 50 982 5196

Rocky Valdez

Technical Support Engineer

rocky@hudalighting.com

+971 56 485 0822

Accounts Department

Jewelie Saulog

Sr. Accountant

jewelie@hudalighting.com

+971 50 340 2924

Cris Asido

Sr. Accountant

cris@hudalighting.com

+971 50 548 7702

Procurement & Logistics Department

Parag Vaidya

Procurement & Logistics Manager

parag@hudalighting.com

+971 55 752 8972

Jeffrey Ilagan

Sr. Procurement & Logistics Officer

jeffrey@hudalighting.com

+971 50 585 5948

Charo Soriano

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

charo@hudalighting.com

+971 56 675 8419

Darshan Parekh

Logistics Coordinator

darshan@hudalighting.com

+971 52 345 3238

Administration Department

Daneevee (Ivy) Pagulayan

Office Secretary

dubai.office@hudalighting.com

+971 4 341 1301

Loy Ullas D’Souza

P.R.O

pro@hudalighting.com

+971 50 269 8122

Angelito Ocampo

Office Assistant

+971 50 107 4011

Showroom Team

Yeghya Mardirossian

Showroom Manager

yeghya@hudalighting.com

+971 52 613 8257

Melannie Mandal

Asst. Showroom Manager

dubai.showroom@hudalighting.com

+971 55 952 7594

Janeth Paulino

Showroom Sales

dubai.showroom@hudalighting.com

+971 50 861 7462

Kimberly Eid

Sales Executive

kimberly@hudalighting.com

+971 55 255 3152

Mark Ramirez

Showroom Support

dubai.showroom@hudalighting.com

+971 55 355 7214

Installation Team

Nanda Lal Khanal

Company Driver

+971 55 838 2310

Lakhvir Singh

Company Driver

+971 55 448 2872

Warehouse Team

Nimesh Giri

Warehouse Manager

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 55 610 7919

Omar Domanillo

Warehouse Assistant

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 56 739 0206

Bimesh Giri

Warehouse Assistant

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 50 515 9752

Ramon Ayuno

Warehouse Assistant

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 50 958 6492

Abu Dhabi

Samer Ez Aldin

Projects Manager

samer@hudalighting.com

+971 50 597 2103

Hani Mallat

Sr. Sales Executive

hani@hudalighting.com

+971 55 261 1405

Ahmad Al Akkari

Project Sales Executive

ahmad.akkari@hudalighting.com

+971 50 139 6526

Bambi Mariano

Sales Support

bambi@hudalighting.com

+971 55 204 1514

Charina Estabilo

Sales Support Executive

charina@hudalighting.com

+971 56 120 5977

Arnulfo Tan

Sr. Technical Support Engineer

arnulfo@hudalighting.com

+971 50 849 3618

Amanulla Saheb

Estimation & Sales Support Executive

amanulla@hudalighting.com

+971 50 796 2770

Rasheed Omar

Driver

+971 50 786 1729

Mario Dela Cruz

Office Assistant

+971 50 581 2695

Beirut

Boudy El Esta

Business Development Manager

boudy@hudalighting.com

+961 76 175 240

Jalil Choueiry

Projects Manager

jalil@hudalighting.com

+961 2 827 115

Narineh Dishjekenian

Estimation & Sales Support Executive

narineh@hudalighting.com

+961 3 128 703

Ashraf Al Hajj Daoud

Sales Support Engineer

ashraf.daoud@hudalighting.com

+961 7 161 9443

Suhaib Al Musa

Sales Support Engineer

suhaib@hudalighting.com

+961 7 161 9443

Doha

Iyad Budeir

Area Manager - Doha

iyad@hudalighting.com

+974 55 567 692

Ravi S V

Projects Manager

ravi@hudalighting.com

+974 55 581 877

Yazeed Ahmad

Projects Manager

yazeed@hudalighting.com

+974 3 303 8104

Salem Al-Twal

Sr. Sales Engineer

salem@hudalighting.com

+974 3 367 4265

Banumathi. R

Sr. Estimation & Sales Support Executive

doha.estimation@hudalighting.com

+974 55 678 305

Livi M. Deodor

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

livi@hudalighting.com

+974 50 561 808

S. Mainikandan

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

mani@hudalighting.com

+974 50 438 994

Earl B. Discipulo

Technical & Site Support Engineer

earl@hudalighting.com

+974 3 320 4964

Alric G. Maurillo

Accountant

doha.accounting@hudalighting.com

+974 7 748 3600

Dawood Mala

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

doha.procurement@hudalighting.com

+974 33 664 736

Manuelito F. Tamondong

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

manuelito@hudalighting.com

+974 7 060 7329

Vanessa David

Office Administrator

doha.office@hudalighting.com

+974 30 406 891

Dipak Rana Mager

Company Driver

+974 66 528 676

Sherpa Pasang

Office Assistant

+974 50 701 521

Amman

Suleiman Derhalli

Area Manager - Amman

suleiman@hudalighting.com

+962 79 610 1999

Natasa Shatnawi

Estimation & Sales Support Manager

natasa@hudalighting.com

+962 79 939 5931

Mahmoud Araishi

Sales Engineer

m.araishi@hudalighting.com

+962 79 731 3874

Omar Al Ledawi

Sales Engineer

omar.alledawi@hudalighting.com

+962 79 713 2599

Qutada Al-Hilo

Sr. Technical Support Engineer

qutada@hudalighting.com

+962 79 850 2013

Rania Al Khzouz

Technical Support Engineer

rania@hudalighting.com

+962 77 944 9928

Lara Abu Sufa

Technical Support Engineer

lara@hudalighting.com

+962 79 539 9720

Zain Haddadein

Technical Support Engineer

zain@hudalighting.com

+962 797 282 643

Raghad Addasi

Design Support Engineer

raghad@hudalighting.com

+962 79 759 9849

Huda Abu Madi

Sr. Procurement & Logistics Officer

amman.office@hudalighting.com

+962 79 588 7351

Moaath AL Jaberi

Chief Accountant

moaath@hudalighting.com

+962 79 938 3823

Zena Al Kayied

Office Administrator

zena@hudalighting.com

+962 79 973 2779

Awwad Abu Nadi

Company Driver

+962 78 795 3029

Abdel Rahman

Company Driver

Saleem Al-Sakji

Office Assistant

Jeddah

Rami Maasarani

Sales Manager

rami@hudalighting.com

+966 55 247 9392

Mouath Marwan

Technical Manager, Automation & Lighting control

mouath@hudalighting.com

+966 53 747 1742

Muhannad Musllam

Project Sales Executive

muhannad@hudalighting.com

+966 59 810 0466

Mohammad Hajar

Sr. Project Sales Engineer

m.hajar@hudalighting.com

+966 58 222 6969

Basheer Al Droubi

Sr. Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

basheer@hudalighting.com

+966 50 905 7277

Jeyapal mathiyalagan

Support Engineer

jeyapal@hudalighting.com

+966 54 943 5464

Yazan Syyam

Technical Support Engineer

yazan@hudalighting.com

+966 54 049 0141

Abdul Musavir

Office Administrator

jeddah.office@hudalighting.com

+966 55 720 4785

Mohmoud Rawashdih

Electrician

+966 53 248 3626

Mohamed Shabeer

Company Driver

+966 50 189 1549

Usmayl Kedri Hussein

Office Assitant

+966 53 229 5132

Riyadh

Baha Khalaf

Sales Manager - Riyadh

baha@hudalighting.com

+966 56 180 1080

Kinan Al Jundi

Project Manager

Kinan@hudalighting.com

+966 56 334 4844

Mohammad Zhair

Project Manager

m.zhair@hudalighting.com

+966 55 084 5021

Mohamed Hashem

Operations Manager

m.hashem@hudalighting.com

+966 54 086 6222

Asaad Arnous

Projects Sales Executive

asaad@hudalighting.com

+966 50 999 5153

Ahmad Alsamsam

Sales Engineer

ahmad.alsamsam@hudalighting.com

+966 59 105 4140

Karam Atassi

Sales Engineer

karam@hudalighting.com

+966 50 354 6158

Mona Snobr

Sr. Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

mona@hudalighting.com

+966 53 386 7836

Harison Antony Raj

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

harison@hudalighting.com

+966 54 814 8801

Ragesh Koorikattil

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

ragesh@hudalighting.com

+966 53 316 3050

Rowell Tumanguil

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

rowell@hudalighting.com

+966 56 869 908

Rainier Pacuan

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

rainier@hudalighting.com

+966 53 662 3178

Haneen Alabsi

Design Support Engineer

haneen@hudalighting.com

+966 58 288 2227

Mohammad Eid

Electrical Engineer

m.eid@hudalighting.com

+966 53 421 2303

Abdul Shoeb Akhtar

Sr. Procurement & Logistics Officer

shoeb@hudalighting.com

+966 55 609 6581

Ezzat Al Jazaeri

Chief Accountant

ezzat@hudalighting.com

+966 50 438 1968

Radwa Abdin

Accountant

radwa@hudalighting.com

+966 54 213 5949

Rawand Alahmar

Office Secretary

riyad.office@hudalighting.com

+966 59 844 7715

Mohammed Khalaf

Warehouse Manager

riyadh.stores@hudalighting.com

+966 55 502 2129

Hussain Ashraf

Warehouse Assistant

+966 50 762 0516

Abdul Shahbaz Akhtar

Techinician

+966 50 679 5186

Mohamed Asif

Company Driver

+966 54 899 9632

Rezaul Haque

Company Driver

+966 53 607 3784

Abual Awal

Office Assistant

 +966 50 170 2686

Kuwait

Syed Qader Mohiuddin

Sr. Project Manager

qader@hudalighting.com

+965 6 633 9568

Ahmed Fouad

Project Manager – Automation & Controls

ahmed.fouad@hudalighting.com

+965 5 129 3262

Sreelakshmi. K

Sr. Designer & Sales Support Engineer

sreelakshmi@hudalighting.com

+966 54 899 9632

Denny Mathew Daniel

Design & Sales Support Engineer

denny@hudalighting.com

+965 60 010 848

Anusha B P

Procurement & Logistics Officer

anusha@hudalighting.com

+965 5 551 7933

Prebagaran Mahadevan

Driver/Technician

+965 90 959 626

cairo

Nabil Al Azem

Area Manager - Cairo

nabil@hudalighting.com

+20 120 088 9944

Amir Ezzat

Projects Manager

amir@hudalighting.com

+20 127 636 2998

Mahmoud Saeed

Sr. Sales Engineer

mahmoud@hudalighting.com

+20 100 651 1736

Mina Adel

Sales Support Engineer

mina@hudalighting.com

+20 1 283 320 2101

Gerges Petro

Specification Engineer

gerges@hudalighting.com

+20 122 434 3396

Riham Marzouk

Specification Engineer

riham@hudalighting.com

+20 111 252 3392

Jacqueline Adel

Sr. Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

j.adel@hudalighting.com

+20 122 588 4804

Jackleen Waheeb

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

jackleen@hudalighting.com

+20 122 723 1763

Soha Wahib

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

soha@hudalighting.com

+20 127 132 8283

Merna Magdy

Sr. Lighting Designer

merna@hudalighting.com

+20 122 562 4937

Christina Adel

Sr. Accountant

cairo.accounting@hudalighting.com

+20 128 226 0513

Menna Ahmed

Procurement & Logistics Officer

menna@hudalighting.com

+20 100 738 6337

Monica Michel

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

monica@hudalighting.com

+20 122 622 3468

Sherry Youssef

Office Administrator

sherry@hudalighting.com

+20 128 686 9419

Mustafa Mohamed

Office Support

+20 128 537 7734

Muna Ali

Office Support

+20 11 100 27291