Huda Lighting Staff

HEAD OFFICE

Khaled B. Alami

Managing Director

khaled.alami@hudalighting.com

+971 50 558 1268

Omar Baroudi

Group Sales Director

omar@hudalighting.com

+971 50 553 2603

Fareed Rizik

Finance Manager

fareed@hudalighting.com

+971 50 387 8749

Ashraf Shaikh

Chief Accountant

ashraf@hudalighting.com

+971 50 568 9431

Odai Harb

Chief Accountant

odai@hudalighting.com

+971 50 376 5587

Joy Aquino

Commercial Controller

joy@hudalighting.com

+971 55 232 6331

Danny Hanna

Administrative & HR Manager

danny@hudalighting.com

+971 50 909 0192

Sheila Evangelista

Administrative & HR Assistant

sheila@hudalighting.com

+971 50 857 0834

Nikita Chernovalov

Strategy & Corporate Development Manager

nikita@hudalighting.com

+971 50 341 3248

Rola El-Rass

Marketing & Communication Manager

rola@hudalighting.com

+971 56 102 4260

Arwa Khalifah

Marketing & Communication Executive

arwa@hudalighting.com

+971 58 954 7479

Shahin Babu

Senior Group IT Support Engineer

shahin@hudalighting.com

+971503432009

Sajith Sekharan

Group IT Support Engineer

sajith@hudalighting.com

+971 55 763 9497

Central Support Department

Malak Adel

Department Manager - Central Support Department

malak@hudalighting.com

+20 122 210 5458

Merna Magdy

Sr. Design Support Engineer

merna@hudalighting.com

+20 120 552 3382

Monica Gamal

Design Support Engineer

monica.gamal@hudalighting.com

+20 128 068 1433

Sandra Youssef

Design Support Engineer

sandra@hudalighting.com

+20 128 068 1433

Veronia Rahsad

Design Support Engineer

veronia@hudalighting.com

+20 128 160 8550

Jacqueline Adel

Estimation & Sales support - Team Leader

j.adel@hudalighting.com

+20 122 588 4804

Mariam George

Estimation & Sales support - Team Leader

mariam@hudalighting.com

+20 120 552 3382

Mina Morgan

Estimation & Sales support Engineer

mina.morgan@hudalighting.com

+20 127 463 4949

Jusiana Gerges

Estimation & Sales support Engineer

jusiana@hudalighting.com

+20 100 700 7046

Madonna Mamdouh

Estimation & Sales support Engineer

madonna@hudalighting.com

+20 100 271 8372

Maria Micheal

Estimation & Sales support Engineer

 Maria@hudalighting.com

+20 128 496 7207

Marihan Maged

Estimation & Sales support Engineer

Marihan@hudalighting.com

+20 128 425 6186   

Dubai

Skander Dardour

Area Manager - Dubai

skander@hudalighting.com

+971 50 554 7790

Michelaine Leon

Business Development Manager

michelaine@hudalighting.com

+971 54 441 5437

Vishnu Prabhu

Sr. Project Manager

vishnu@hudalighting.com

+971 55 915 3415

Joëlle Madi

Sr. Project Manager

joelle@hudalighting.com

+971 56 913 6811

Harun Rashid

Project Manager

harun@hudalighting.com

+971 56 133 4453

Mary Liz jimenez

Sr. Key Account Manager

mary@hudalighting.com

+971 50 895 2639

Natalie Minase

Key Account Manager

natalie@hudalighting.com

+971 50 454 2091

Ching Adonais

Key Account Manager

ching@hudalighting.com

+971 56 445 0480

Odai Hammad

Sr. Sales Executive

odai.hammad@hudalighting.com

+971 50 275 7560

Sreeji Kumar

Sales Executive

kumar@hudalighting.com

+971 50 379 2939

Estimation & Sales Support Department

Vignesh Murugan

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer - Team Leader

vignesh@hudalighting.com

+971 50 982 9115

Abishna Bhaskaran

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer - Team Leader

abishna@hudalighting.com

+971 55 291 9629

Abhilash Gopalan

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

abhilash@hudalighting.com

+971 56 971 1396

K.S. Krishnapriya

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

krishnapriya@hudalighting.com

+971 52 367 5867

Dhanya Sony

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

dhanya@hudalighting.com

+971 55 321 7273

Arathi Tom

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

arathi@hudalighting.com

 +971 50 714 5252

Mary Ann Evangelista

Estimation & Sales Support Executive

mary.evangelista@hudalighting.com

+971 52 141 8383

Maricel Felix

Estimation & Sales Support Executive

maricel@hudalighting.com

+971 54 534 3618

Automation & Lighting Control Department

Walid El Kashlan

Division Manager Automation & Controls

walid@hudalighting.com

+971 56 285 3377

R. Sugapriya

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

sugapriya@hudalighting.com

+971 52 350 6549

Mohamad Ali Yazer

Technical Support Engineer

yazer@hudalighting.com

+971 50 421 4904

Krishnakumar Gangwar

Technical Support Engineer

krishnakumar@hudalighting.com

+971 55 501 4584

Technical Support Department

Rahul Nair

Technical Project Manager

rahul@hudalighting.com

+971 50 629 0802

Subhash Chander

Technical Support Engineer

subhash@hudalighting.com

+971 50 982 5196

Rocky Valdez

Technical Support Engineer

rocky@hudalighting.com

+971 56 485 0822

Althaf Abdulla

Technical Support Engineer

altaf@hudalighting.com

+971 55 122 7701

Sree Kumar

Technical Support Engineer

sreekumar@hudalighting.com

+971 52 280 5806

Carlos Dilan

Design Support Executive

carlos@hudalighting.com

+971 56 896 8462

Accounts Department

Jewelie Saulog

Sr. Accountant

jewelie@hudalighting.com

+971 50 340 2924

Cris Asido

Sr. Accountant

cris@hudalighting.com

+971 50 548 7702

Procurement & Logistics Department

Shams Nassereddine

Logistics Coordinator

shams@hudalighting.com

+971 55 133 5244

Jeffrey Ilagan

Procurement Manager - UAE

jeffrey@hudalighting.com

+971 50 585 5948

Charo Soriano

Logistics Coordinator

charo@hudalighting.com

+971 56 675 8419

Darshan Parekh

Logistics Coordinator

darshan@hudalighting.com

+971 52 345 3238

Administration Department

Daneevee (Ivy) Pagulayan

Administrative Assistant

dubai.office@hudalighting.com

+971 4 341 1301

Angelito Ocampo

Office Assistant

angel@hudalighting.com

+971 50 107 4011

Nanda Lal Khanal

Company Driver

+971 55 838 2310

Lakhvir Singh

Company Driver

+971 55 448 2872

Showroom Team

Yeghya Mardirossian

Showroom Manager

yeghya@hudalighting.com

+971 52 613 8257

Kimberly Eid

Sales Executive

kimberly@hudalighting.com

+971 55 255 3152

Mark Ramirez

Sales Executive

dubai.showroom@hudalighting.com

+971 55 355 7214

Janeth Paulino

Administrative Assistant - Showroom

dubai.showroom@hudalighting.com

+971 50 861 7462

Desiree Orbeta

Sales Support - Showroom

desiree@hudalighting.com

+971 50 863 1521

Marvin Ocampo

Showroom Assistant

marvin@hudalighting.com

+971 52 311 7528

Installation Team

Warehouse Team

Nimesh Giri

Warehouse Manager

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 55 610 7919

Omar Domanillo

Warehouse Assistant

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 56 739 0206

Bimesh Giri

Warehouse Assistant

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 50 515 9752

Ramon Ayuno

Warehouse Assistant

dubai.stores@hudalighting.com

+971 50 958 6492

Abu Dhabi

Samer Ez Aldin

Sr. Project Manager

samer@hudalighting.com

+971 50 597 2103

Hani Mallat

Sr. Sales Executive

hani@hudalighting.com

+971 55 261 1405

Ahmad Al Akkari

Sr. Sales Executive

ahmad.akkari@hudalighting.com

+971 50 139 6526

Arnulfo Tan

Sr. Technical Support Engineer

arnulfo@hudalighting.com

+971 50 849 3618

Charina Estabilo

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

charina@hudalighting.com

+971 56 120 5977

Amanulla Saheb

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

amanulla@hudalighting.com

+971 50 796 2770

Eldho Jacob

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

eldho@hudalighting.com

+971 52 628 5456

Bambi Mariano

Office Administrator

bambi@hudalighting.com

+971 55 204 1514

Anish Pillai

Technician

+971 55 564 0153

Mario Dela Cruz

Office Assistant

mario@hudalighting.com

+971 50 581 2695

Rasheed Omar

Driver

+971 50 786 1729

Beirut

Jalil Choueiry

Project Manager

jalil@hudalighting.com

+961 3 827 115

Narineh Dishjekenian

Estimation & Sales Support Executive

narineh@hudalighting.com

+961 3 128 703

Ashraf Al Hajj Daoud

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

ashraf.daoud@hudalighting.com

+961 7 161 9443

Suhaib Al Musa

Technical Support Engineer

suhaib@hudalighting.com

+961 81 893 760

Doha

Iyad Budeir

Area Manager - Doha

iyad@hudalighting.com

+974 55 567 692

Ravi S V

Sr. Project Manager

ravi@hudalighting.com

+974 55 581 877

Yazeed Ahmad

Sr. Project Manager

yazeed@hudalighting.com

+974 3 303 8104

Salem Al-Twal

Project Manager

salem@hudalighting.com

+974 3 367 4265

Shravan Thogiti

Project Manager

Shravan@hudalighting.com

+974 3 373 6401

Mohamad Moussa

Sales Support Engineer

m.moussa@hudalighting.com

+974 3 315 8446

S. Mainikandan

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

mani@hudalighting.com

+974 50 438 994

Banumathi. R

Sr. Estimation & Sales Support Executive

doha.estimation@hudalighting.com

+974 55 678 305

Hemalatha Ramesh

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

hemalatha@hudalighting.com

+974 5 599 5011

Earl B. Discipulo

Technical & Site Support Engineer

earl@hudalighting.com

+974 3 320 4964

Manuelito F. Tamondong

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

doha.procurement@hudalighting.com

+974 7 060 7329

Vanessa David

Office Administrator

doha.office@hudalighting.com

+974 30 406 891

Rodrigo Abedes

Office Assistant

rodrigo@hudalighting.com

+974 5009 9427

Dipak Rana Magar

Company Driver

+974 66 528 676

Amman

Suleiman Derhalli

Area Manager - Amman

suleiman@hudalighting.com

+962 79 610 1999

Qutada Al-Hilo

Project Manager

qutada@hudalighting.com

+962 79 850 2013

Anas Saleem

Sales Engineer

anas@hudalighting.com

+962 79 085 7376

Rateb Kahhaleh

Sales Engineer

rateb@hudalighting.com

+962 79 010 1258

Omar AL Daboubi

Sales Engineer

omar.aldaboubi@hudalighting.com

+962 79 944 5080

Lara Abu Sufa

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

lara@hudalighting.com

+962 79 539 9720

Rania Al Khzouz

Sales Support Engineer

rania@hudalighting.com

+962 77 944 9928

Omar Al Ledawi

Technical Support Engineer

omar.alledawi@hudalighting.com

+962 79 713 2599

Huda Abu Madi

Procurement & Logistics Manager

amman.office@hudalighting.com

+962 79 588 7351

Moaath AL Jaberi

Chief Accountant

moaath@hudalighting.com

+962 79 938 3823

Rwanda Salah

Office Administrator

 rwanda@hudalighting.com

+962 77 797 5477

Saleem Al-Sakji

Office Assistant

+962 79 162 4405

Awwad Abu Nadi

Company Driver

+962 78 795 3029

Abdel Rahman AlMihari

Company Driver

+962 79 850 2014

Jeddah

Rami Maasarani

Sales Manager

rami@hudalighting.com

+966 55 247 9392

Mouath Marwan

Division Manager, Automation & Lighting control

mouath@hudalighting.com

+966 53 747 1742

Mohammad Hajar

Sr. Sales Engineer

m.hajar@hudalighting.com

+966 58 222 6969

Hamzeh Aburadi

Sr. Sales Engineer

hamzeh@hudalighting.com

+966 59 127 4020

Muhannad Musllam

Sr. Sales Executive

muhannad@hudalighting.com

+966 59 810 0466

Basheer Al Droubi

Sr. Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

basheer@hudalighting.com

+966 50 905 7277

Jeyapal mathiyalagan

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

jeyapal@hudalighting.com

+966 54 943 5464

Yazan Syyam

Sr. Technical Support Engineer

yazan@hudalighting.com

+966 54 049 0141

Abdul Musavir

Office Administrator

jeddah.office@hudalighting.com

+966 55 720 4785

Mohmoud Rawashdih

Technician

+966 53 248 3626

Usmayl Kedri Hussein

Office Assitant

+966 55 118 9328

Mohamed Shabeer

Company Driver

+966 50 189 1549

Riyadh

Baha Khalaf

Sales Manager - Riyadh

baha@hudalighting.com

+966 56 180 1080

Kinan Al Jundi

Sr. Project Manager

Kinan@hudalighting.com

+966 56 334 4844

Mohammad Zhair

Project Manager

m.zhair@hudalighting.com

+966 55 084 5021

Mohamed Hashem

Operations Manager

m.hashem@hudalighting.com

+966 54 086 6222

Asaad Arnous

Sales Executive

asaad@hudalighting.com

+966 50 999 5153

Ahmad Alsamsam

Technical Support Engineer

ahmad.alsamsam@hudalighting.com

+966 59 105 4140

Karam Atassi

Sales Engineer

karam@hudalighting.com

+966 50 354 6158

Muhammad Riyad

Sales Engineer

m.riyad@hudalighting.com

+966 58 030 1443

Mona Snobr

Key Account Executive

mona@hudalighting.com

+966 53 386 7836

Ragesh Koorikattil

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

ragesh@hudalighting.com

+966 53 316 3050

Harison Antony Raj

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

harison@hudalighting.com

+966 54 814 8801

Rowell Tumanguil

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

rowell@hudalighting.com

+966 56 869 908

Rainier Pacuan

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

rainier@hudalighting.com

+966 53 662 3178

Mohammad Eid

Technical Support Engineer

m.eid@hudalighting.com

+966 53 421 2303

Rawand Alahmar

Office Administrator

riyad.office@hudalighting.com

+966 59 844 7715

Abdul Shahbaz Akhtar

Techinician

+966 50 679 5186

Abual Awal

Office Assistant

 +966 50 170 2686

Mohamed Asif

Company Driver

+966 54 899 9632

Rezaul Haque

Company Driver

+966 53 607 3784

KSA Support Team

Abdul Shoeb Akhtar

Sr. Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

shoeb@hudalighting.com

+966 55 609 6581

Jennifer D. Parungao

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

ksa.procurement@hudalighting.com

+966 53 718 0871

Lamis Omar

Logistics Coordinator

 lamis@hudalighting.com

+966 59 509 9494

Ezzat Al Jazaeri

Chief Accountant

ezzat@hudalighting.com

+966 50 438 1968

Radwa Abdin

Accountant

radwa@hudalighting.com

+966 54 213 5949

Mohammed Khalaf

Warehouse Manager

riyadh.stores@hudalighting.com

+966 55 502 2129

Hussain Ashraf

Warehouse Assistant

+966 50 762 0516

Sazzad Hossain

Warehouse Assistant

+966 57 851 6457

Khobar

Ahmed Hamidah

Division Manager – Street Lighting

ahmed.hamidah@hudalighting.com

+966 50 680 7841

Kuwait

Syed Qader Mohiuddin

Sales Manager

qader@hudalighting.com

+965 6 633 9568

Ahmed Fouad

Project Manager – Automation & Controls

ahmed.fouad@hudalighting.com

+965 5 129 3262

Sreelakshmi. K

Sr. Designer & Sales Support Engineer

sreelakshmi@hudalighting.com

+966 54 899 9632

Denny Mathew Daniel

Design & Sales Support Engineer

denny@hudalighting.com

+965 60 010 848

Anusha B P

Procurement & Logistics Officer

anusha@hudalighting.com

+965 5 551 7933

Prebagaran Mahadevan

Driver/Technician

+965 90 959 626

cairo

Nabil Al Azem

Area Manager - Cairo

nabil@hudalighting.com

+20 120 088 9944

Nancy Ezzat

Business Development Manager

nancy@hudalighting.com

+20 120 040 4791

Gerges Petro

Project Manager - Street Lighting Division

gerges@hudalighting.com

+20 122 434 3396

Mahmoud Saeed

Sr. Sales Engineer

mahmoud@hudalighting.com

+20 100 651 1736

Riham Marzouk

Sr. Sales Engineer

riham@hudalighting.com

+20 111 252 3392

Feby Meseha

Sales Engineer

feby@hudalighting.com

+20 127 896 0358

Mina Elias

Sr. Technical Sales Engineer

mina.elias@hudalighting.com

+20 120 040 5167

Image Sherif

Sr. Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

image@hudalighting.com

+20 122 095 4956

Islam El-Sayed

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

islam@hudalighting.com

+20 106 180 7116

Monica Michel

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

monica@hudalighting.com

+20 122 622 3468

Soha Wahib

Sr. Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

soha@hudalighting.com

+20 127 132 8283

Jackleen Waheeb

Estimation & Sales Support Manager

jackleen@hudalighting.com

+20 122 723 1763

Ahmed Magdy

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

ahmed.magdy@hudalighting.com

+20 111 471 9069

Abanoub Edwar

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

abanoub@hudalighting.com

+20 120 223 8870

Mohamed Gamal

Estimation & Sales Support Engineer

m.gamal@hudalighting.com

+20 101 535 5374

Menna Ahmed

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

menna@hudalighting.com

+20 100 738 6337

Mostafa Tarek

Procurement &Logistics coordinator

mostafa@hudalighting.com

+20 112 255 0400

Christina Adel

Sr. Accountant

cairo.accounting@hudalighting.com

+20 128 226 0513

Madrona Atallah

Accountant

madrona@hudalighting.com

+20 128 302 5467

Sherry Youssef

Office Administrator

sherry@hudalighting.com

+20 128 686 9419

Hanna Gerges

Office Assistant

+20 128 929 3367

Makot James

Office Support

+20 112 404 1103

Atteya Khalaf

Company Diver

atteya@hudalighting.com

+ 20 121 169 0141

Manama

Nasser Al-Houssaini

Sr. Project Manager

nasser@hudalighting.com

+973 36 504 977 

Please fill the form